top of page

Meet The Team

 

The Bee Area Partnership (BAP) unites Bee County, the City of Beeville, Coastal Bend College, and the Bee Development Authority. It centers around the business community in Beeville and Bee County and provides private enterprise a strong voice in economic development decisions. The BAP is dedicated to providing resources for local businesses to expand while also providing a one-stop-shop for new prospects coming in to the community.

Meet the Members

Randy P. Seitz.jpg

Randy P. Seitz

CEO/President 

Bee Area Partnership

Email:

rpseitz@surga55.net


Phone: 361.343.5479

Zehila Marlene Skau Admin. Assistant Bee

Zehila Marlene Skau

Administrative Assistant

Bee Area Partnership

Email:

zskau@surga55.net


Phone: 361.343.5479

Tracy_Florence Executive DirectorCEO Bee

Tracy Florence

Executive Director/CEO 

Bee County Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center

Email:

tflorence@experiencebeecounty.org


Phone: 361.358.3267

Orlando Vasquez Senior Vice PresidentReg

Orlando Vasquez 

Senior Vice President-Regional President,

Texas Champion Bank

Email:

vasquezo@texaschampionbank.com


Phone: 361.343.3663

Michelle Clark Trevino Director City of

Michelle Clark Trevino

Director

City of Beeville Main Street Program

Email:

Michelle.ClarkTrevino@BeevilleTx.org

 

Phone: 361.358.4641  Ext. 242

Michael E Homman Pettus Independent Scho

Michael E. Homman

Superintendent
Pettus ISD

Email:

 Mike.Homann@pettusisd.com


Phone: 361.375.2296  Ext. 123

Kirkby Townsend CPA, CGMA CFO, Dan A. Hu

Kirkby Townsend

CPA, CGMA CFO

Dan A. Hughes Company, LP

Email:

ktownsend@dahughes.net


Phone: 361.319.6318

Justin Hoggard PresidentCEO Coastal Bend

Justin Hoggard

President / CEO

Coastal Bend College

Email:

jhoggard@coastalbend.edu


Phone: 361.319.4430

Kenneth Haggard Bee County Commissioner

Kenneth Haggard

Bee County Commissioner

Precinct 4

Email:

ken.haggard@co.bee.tx.us


Phone: 361.621.1574

Genifer Rucker President Christus Spohn

Genifer Rucker

President

Christus Spohn Hospital

Email:

genifer.rucker@christushealth.org


Phone: 361.354.2125

Eric Holland City Councilman, City of Be

Eric Holland

City Councilman, Ward 3

City of Beeville

Email:

eric.holland@beevilletx.org


Phone: 361.542.8003

Evelyn Bethune  Owner Bethune Holdings.j

Evelyn Bethune

Owner

Bethune Holdings

Email:

Eveline.gnabasik@gmail.com


Phone: 361.542.8708

Nick Ottensman Commercial Leader spirit

Nick Ottensman 

AVP/Commercial Lender
Spirit of Texas Bank

Email:

NOttensman@sotb.com


Phone: 361.360.6988

bottom of page